top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Hi family!

I lay here in a bath tub full of water, orange water, to be exact.

One, I haven't taken a bath in yearssss so you already KNOW I'm relaxing! Two, my water is orange because I'm using a bath bomb from lush and it is deliiicioussss! Next I want purple and blue water, I'll add that to my Christmas list ;) 

AAs always, it's been a while since my latest post, its life and it happens! Life gets soooo busy! Especially when I'm trying to figure it out and still go with adjustments at the same time. So, for an update. Life is good, life is real good. 

I have made some healthy choices recently to pour my focus and dedication into myself and finishing school.

As I look back on my years I realize I really haven't accomplished anything big for myself that I would like to. So here I go, my journey starts now! Bachelor of degree in journalism and media studies, in coming for ya!

As my friends I ask you to keep me in prayer, that I would stay focused and on the right track, as I so easily get distracted.

I know the Lord has big plans in store for me, and I am so ready to experience them and get a little taste.

OH, Side note. If y'all know me, you know I LOVE to sing!! I don't do it well, and I can't hit the high notes, but I don't care my heart just goes for it!! Lol so I decided to join my churches background singers for our Christmas services and it is SO much fun! Just thought I'd throw that in there, I'm still fighting for my solo;) 

That's pretty much it. My heart has experienced new things and deeper love. I have a deeper love for Jesus Christ. My heart is full and blessed with my friends and family. With the holidays here I am so blessed to be able to give and spread the holiday spirit! I love you guys, and I will be back' thank you for always giving me an outlet to pour my heart out . To those of you who respond to my posts, you truly do not know how much it means to me! I will be back with more updates, stories and just to share my heart like I always have! 

ALSO, I have started a YouTube channel where I post vlogs! It's just a hobby I have for now but check that out if you're interested. 

OH, and MOM!! Here's the blog post you've been wanting, the next one will be about you ;)

(My mom says she adores my writing and has been encouraging me to post again) love that lady!! 

Got to go y'all!! I forgot how much baths make u sweat! Yikes!! 

Till next time! Xoxo 


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page